Jeff Barr's Blog

Things I Like..

Puget Sound (Seattle + Eastside) Outdoor Summer Movies for 2012

Back by popular demand, I present to you the definitive list of outdoor movies for the Puget Sound area. I’ve scoured the web to find every single venue. If I have missed any, leave me a comment or send me an email ( and I’ll update the list ASAP.

I have moved from last year’s calendar format to a more convenient and easier to generate agenda format. Click on the movie name to view the IMDB entry or the venue name to learn more about the schedule.

Some movies are free, others require a modest payment or a donation to a specified charity. Most of the venues are family-friendly, but the Red Hook Brewery seems to attract a fairly young and very energetic crowd, so be prepared.

So, grab a folding chair, a blanket or two, and some snacks and get out of your cave. The summer is here and it is time to have some fun.

Saturday, June 30:
Tuesday, July 10:
Wednesday, July 11:
Saturday, July 14:
Tuesday, July 17:
Wednesday, July 18:
Tuesday, July 24:
Wednesday, July 25:
Thursday, July 26:
Friday, July 27:
Sunday, July 29:
Tuesday, July 31:
Wednesday, August 1:
Thursday, August 2:
Friday, August 3:
Tuesday, August 7:
Wednesday, August 8:
Tuesday, August 14:
Thursday, August 16:
Tuesday, August 21:
Wednesday, August 22:
Friday, August 24:
Tuesday, August 28:
Wednesday, August 29:
Thursday, August 30:
Saturday, September 8: